The church is led by a board of Elders normally known as the Oversight of the Church consisting of Elders and the Pastor. The diaconate consists of a group of godly men who deal with most of the pragmatic issues in a Spiritual manner.

Church Elders

  • Mr RajaKumar Jaya – Secretary
  • Mr Hock Seong Chang – Treasurer
  • Mr G Daiva Prasad – Mission & Outreach